It’s a long way to the top…

If you wanna rockin’ roll, this song by AC/DC has been going through my head a lot lately, because it is true.

As October is winding down and I have just finished my last part of our 31 days of horror installment at Nightfall Unlimited, I am glad it is over. I have had lots of fun doing it, most of all realizing that it has been a while since I have watched the films we talk about. It has been harder to get out regular articles however, and I look forward to getting more diversity out of the posts.

Things have been going really well for us at Nightfall, our podcast is gaining a larger audience, and site traffic is up.  We have also been busy finding new ways to make the site more interesting. It is all great fun, but exhausting on days when mundane life takes up your energy.

That aside, for those of you that are wondering about my beard growing, here is a pic.

My beard in the morning

Sorry, I just woke up.

I have not put any beard oil in it yet, today. I have found that putting it in every other day works best for me. I also try to only clean my beard every other day, even though I tend to end up cleaning it daily anyway.

So, Gaming Month is our next theme for Nightfall Unlimited, I think that will be a great month as we look at the past, present, and future of video, card, and board games. I hope everyone that read my personal blog, also goes to Nightfall Unlimited, because we are working hard to put up interesting content. Remember the more you comment the more we know what you like.

-The Idiot

Leave a Reply

