Extra Life Banner

Extra Life! Level up for the kids!

Controller with halo

So, I am not going to make this a long post, because I have another to make on nightfallunlimited.com, but I am very excited to be taking part in the Extra Life 24 gaming marathon. I am trying to raise money for CMN (Children’s Miracle Network), and even a $1 donation is appreciated, although more would be better. 100% of the donations go to CMN.

If you are an avid gamer and think that you can take on 24 hours of laying down the law, I would love to have you on the team. We have not cemented a day, but we are leaning towards the 25th (Which is the official date).

I will keep you more updated in the next couple of weeks. but for now, here is a link!     http://www.extra-life.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=donordrive.participant&participantID=122630