Busy, busy… … (Free Edition)

Wow, time is flying. I have been working with some people trying to improve my humble little blog, and my other blog, Deathandpopcorn.wordpress.com, and it just seems like days are moving like hours…

Anyway, with Free Comic Book Day behind us, I thought I would just stop and mention its lesser known brother Free RPG Day. This is June 16. I really don’t know anything about it, but if it is anything like FCBD, it should be a fun way to expand your geekness! Anyway, back to the grind stone!

http://www.freerpgday.com/

-The Idiot

 

Leave a Reply

