You can’t smell this good forever… … (Scratch Me Edition)

So, here is a long and unnecessary story!

I was preparing for my “day” job the other day, and I went to put on my deodorant, it was out… Oh no, what will I do?!!!! Luckily for the better of the human race, I always have back up, normally that I got as apart of some package deal. Anyway, so, I decided to use some Old Spice Matterhorn Deodorant, and I liked it… That is when I noticed that it is limited time only… What will I do, once this is gone will I be able to get more… What if I was one of those guys that finally get up the gumption to leave moms basement in my best tee-shirt and fresh smelling pits, and go to the local soda shop to hit on girls and they are all over me just to find out that it is my scent, and with each swipe I know that I am less likely to keep a hold of that little chippy (that is a fun, yet degrading reference to a woman) with plaid pleated skirt…. … … …Wait, where was I going with this?

Right, my point is, what is up with limited edition body products? Are they trying to see if we like it, and if we don’t it is gone? Are they just trying to deny us access to pleated skirts? I don’t know, but I don’t like know that there is a limit to how often I can access my body products. That irks me more than limited time soft drinks!

-The Idiot

—–

Sorry, for the short post, but I wanted to throw that out there. I am a bit busy, the wife and I found out that we will be having a little girl, so we are doing all the fun things one must do to prepare for a little girl. She is getting ready for the baby shower, and I am renewing my membership to the gun range.

2 thoughts on “You can’t smell this good forever… … (Scratch Me Edition)

  1. I typically have a stick at home and a stick or 2 in the car. If I ever forget at home, or run out for that matter, my car has my back. Lol

Leave a Reply

