And so it flows.

So, I think I am abandoning the regular post idea, it seems to be more of a hindrance than a help, I originally was planning on having random posts with a regular post on Wed as more of an update. Well, I think I am going back to that. Sorry for those who liked the old format but it proved too difficult to maintain with the rest of my life, and this way you get my awesome wisdom fresh out of the brain oven. Anyway, that is all I have to say today, but you will be hearing from me very soon.

 

-The Idiot

2 thoughts on “And so it flows.

    • Just a break, although it has become much longer than I intended. Got to many projects started at once. I have been keeping up with yours though. I will miss the Lulz articles.

Leave a Reply

